Our Team

Raymond P. Marzulli Jr. - President

Ray@Marzulli.com

  • Joined the firm with his father as an executive manager.

  • Progressed to Vice President and now is President of the firm

  • Oversees all the operations

  • Develops and implements company policies

  • Successful in the development of 2 office buildings, a 12 unit condominium building and the rehabilitation of a historical building

Daniel E. Ritchey Jr. - Vice President


DRitchey@Marzulli.com

  • Graduated from Kean University with a bachelor's degree in Business Management.

  • Became certified as an Assisted Housing Manager in 1993

  • Joined the Marzulli team in early 1994

  • Brought 10 years experience in management when he joined the firm

  • SCHM- Tax Credit Certified

Fatima Baptista – Executive Manager


FBaptista@Marzulli.com

  • Joined the Marzulli team in 2005

  • Certified Assisted Housing Manager for 21 years.

  • Climbed the corporate ladder over the years from a Resident Manager in 1992 up to her current position of Executive Manager.

Mark Wilson – Executive Manager


MWilson@Marzulli.com

  • Graduated Saint Peter's College

  • Brought 18 Years experience in the Housing Industry when he joined the firm

  • Certified as an Assisted Housing Manager

  • Certified property manager

  • Member of N.A.H.R.O

Raymond A. Marzulli - Executive Manager


RJ@Marzulli.com

  • Joined the firm in 2014

  • SCHM- Tax Credit Certified

  • CPO- Certified Professional of Occupancy 

  • Licensed Real Estate Broker / Salesperson 

Cathy Marzulli – Chief Executive Officer


Cathy@Marzulli.com

Melchoir Roberts - Controller


MRoberts@Marzulli.com

Donna Gordon – Bookkeeper


DGordon@Marzulli.com

Kenisha Martinez– Administrative Assistant


KMartinez@Marzulli.com

Kim Tursini – Administrative Assistant


KTursini@Marzulli.com

Elisha Williams– Administrative Assistant

EWilliams@Marzulli.com